You and Me

I live in your dreams,
and, you in my sleepy voice…

I make you conscious,
and, you lead me to unconsciousness…

You come like a fiery breeze,
and make my breath seize…
A moment so still,
yet so turbulent…

You inhale me like weed,
and, I am lost in your puff…
Both in the crescentic need,
all unsaid, yet so bluff…

You compose our song,
and my heart beats, for the melody…

Neglecting for so long,
Is what they call as reality…

Behind the red eyes,
It hides,

The moment when I realize,
You are empty of feelings for me,
and, I search for you in the emptiness…

Leave a Reply

