Now that I know…

8302114_to-be-or-not-to-be-m

Now that I know,
You like when it rains,
I’ll dance with you some more…

Now that I know,
You will play those chords,
I’ll sing with you some more…

Now that I know,
You were crying missing her,
I’ll make you smile some more…

Now that I know,
You’re surrendering to the baricade,
I’ll stand with you some more…

Now that I know,
You’re loosing trust in her,
I’ll trust you some more…

Now that I know,
You’ll keep questioning yourself,
I’ll find answers some more…

Now that I know,
You love her to bits,
I’ll smile for you some more… 🙂

– Priya Soni

 

(Image source: https://www.artmajeur.com)

Leave a Reply

